Welcome Blog About Ann Shop Information Gallery Contact Me
Little Friends Children's Story Books.

© Copyright 2012-2018

This site has cookies. Learn more


to the Website of Ann Brady

Author, Writer, Speaker and Mentor

Latest News

With the success of the first set of The Little Friends Picture Story Books - Woodland Adventures the friends are off on their adventures once again.  

This time they are joining the Little Friends in their Garden Adventures.

The second set of 6 short story books in the Little Friends Picture Story Book Series.

These story books are ideal for reading to younger children and then by the children themselves as they grow older.


Full of delightful colour illustrations the books are sure to appeal to everyone.

Look out also for the final set of 6 books - Farmyard Adventures - Coming Soon