Welcome Blog The Author Services Book Shop Gift Shop Information Contact Me

© Copyright 2010-2019


Registered with the IP Rights Office

Copyright Registration




I shall be relaunching the first series in the set of 'Little Friends Picture Story Books Set' on 30th November at the Cardiff Bay Book fair.

Originally written and published in 2012 the 'Woodland Adventures Series' is the first in the set of 3 books, consisting of 5 stories each. The new series of books have been extended to 6 stories each with some slight amendments. Plus, there are a some wonderful new page illustrations that will amuse and delight all children. The stories can be read to children from as young as 2 years old and later read by older children as they grow.

Renewing the stories and style of books has been an enjoyable experience and I am looking forward to completing the second and third series in the set: 'In the Garden' and 'Farmyard Fun.' Again each series will consist of 6 story books each with new colourful illustrations.

The first series of stories will be available in 2 sizes and formats as well as in App formats.

Print: 240 x 240 mm (direct from the Author and can be personalised upon request)

Print: 216 x 216 mm (available as POD from Amazon)   www.amazon.co.uk/

Ebook: Also available from Amazon (coming shortly)

App:  Available for Iphone and Android Devices.     https://ann-brady.co.uk/apps.html

Check out my websites:     https://littlefriendsbooks.co.uk / or https://ann-brady.co.uk

Blog Page